Born in Switzerland, I returned home after spending some time abroad. After London, Rome or even L.A., I am back in Zurich with my little Family. I enjoy living in the little cosmopolitan city very much, but I do like it, that at times my profession takes me to Germany or even to the other end of the world.

The ways of my professional educations where adventurous: Graduation in arts, dressmaker, degree in commerce. No one can say I am not electicly interessted. With 21 I was attracted by the world of media. Weathergirl, news-desker, then co-presenter of the first Swiss BigBrother Show.

Ever since I’ve been working for a variety of TV programs, in front of the camera as well as behind the scenes. My further education in acting supports me in hosting – that is to say I don’t just read newscasts wich where written by somebody else.

It’s the great enjoyment for good Stories, wich pushes me forward and challanges my kreative self in all those different fields. I am writing, presenting, researching, conceiving and creating. Like this projects come into beeing and it occurs from pure passion.

Born in Switzerland, I returned home after spending some time abroad. After London, Rome or even L.A., I am back in Zurich with my little Family. I enjoy living in the little cosmopolitan city very much, but I do like it, that at times my profession takes me to Germany or even to the other end of the world.

The ways of my professional educations where adventurous: Graduation in arts, dressmaker, degree in commerce. No one can say I am not electicly interessted. With 21 I was attracted by the world of media. Weathergirl, news-desker, then co-presenter of the first Swiss BigBrother Show.

Ever since I’ve been working for a variety of TV programs, in front of the camera as well as behind the scenes. My further education in acting supports me in hosting – that is to say I don’t just read newscasts wich where written by somebody else.

It’s the great enjoyment for good Stories, wich pushes me forward and challanges my kreative self in all those different fields. I am writing, presenting, researching, conceiving and creating. Like this projects come into beeing and it occurs from pure passion.

In der Schweiz bin ich geboren und nach einiger Zeit in London, Rom oder auch LA, bin ich mit meiner kleinen Familie wieder in der Heimat gelandet, genauer in Zürich. Ich genieße diese kleine Weltstadt, aber freue mich auch, dass mein Beruf mich immer wieder nach Deutschland und manchmal bis ans andere Ende der Welt führt.

Mein Ausbildungsweg war abenteuerlich: Abitur in Kunst, Damenschneiderin, diplomierte Kauffrau. Man kann nicht behaupten, dass ich nicht vielseitig interessiert sei. Mit 21 lockte mich die Welt der Medien. Wettermoderatorin, News-Redakteurin, dann Co-Moderation der ersten Schweizer BigBrother-Staffel.

Seither arbeite ich für verschiedene Fernsehformate vor und hinter der Kamera. Meine Weiterbildung zur Schauspielerin hilft mir bei meinen Moderationen – ich lese ja nicht bloß Nachrichtentexte ab, die ein anderer geschrieben hat.

Es ist die Passion für gute Geschichten, die mein kreatives Ich in den verschiedenen Bereichen immer wieder herausfordert und mich antreibt. Ich schreibe, moderiere, recherchiere, konzipiere und kreiere. So entsteht immer wieder Neues und es geschieht aus purer Leidenschaft.

In der Schweiz bin ich geboren und nach einiger Zeit in London, Rom oder auch LA, bin ich mit meiner kleinen Familie wieder in der Heimat gelandet, genauer in Zürich. Ich genieße diese kleine Weltstadt, aber freue mich auch, dass mein Beruf mich immer wieder nach Deutschland und manchmal bis ans andere Ende der Welt führt.

Mein Ausbildungsweg war abenteuerlich: Abitur in Kunst, Damenschneiderin, diplomierte Kauffrau. Man kann nicht behaupten, dass ich nicht vielseitig interessiert sei. Mit 21 lockte mich die Welt der Medien. Wettermoderatorin, News-Redakteurin, dann Co-Moderation der ersten Schweizer BigBrother-Staffel.

Seither arbeite ich für verschiedene Fernsehformate vor und hinter der Kamera. Meine Weiterbildung zur Schauspielerin hilft mir bei meinen Moderationen – ich lese ja nicht bloß Nachrichtentexte ab, die ein anderer geschrieben hat.

Es ist die Passion für gute Geschichten, die mein kreatives Ich in den verschiedenen Bereichen immer wieder herausfordert und mich antreibt. Ich schreibe, moderiere, recherchiere, konzipiere und kreiere. So entsteht immer wieder Neues und es geschieht aus purer Leidenschaft.